Tuesday, May 21, 2024

To 5 Nominations


Aquamarine Illustrated Confetti Congratulations Email Header

Top 5 Award Nominations 2024

Top 5 Instructor of the Year Nominees

1.Jorge Alonzo
2.Crosby Broadwater
3.Chelsea Clark
4.Kenneth Fjeld
5.Tina Mapes

(Listed in alphabetical order)


Top 5 School of the Year Nominees

1.Gateway Martial Arts -Kevin Hibbs
2.Legacy Martial Arts- Tara Cox
3.Ocean Martial Arts- Mark Myers
4.Presti Karate Centers- John Presti
5.Universal Martial Arts Dojo- Crosby Broadwater

(Listed in alphabetical order)


Top 5 Most Inspirational Nominees

1.Krystal Alvarez
2.Alexa Bidwell
3.Ashley Fehrenkamp
4.Ryan Gamble
5.Howard Munding

(Listed in alphabetical order)

The winners will be announced at the 2024 ITC Gala


Register NOW!! Don't miss this amazing event! Witness the announcement of the 2024 winners first hand!

Register by June 15th to save $100!

The Early Bird Cutoff is June 15th



The deadline to book your room with our discounted block rate is June 15th!

UFAF has obtained a block of rooms for our UFAF ITC participants at both the Mandalay and the Luxor. Our room block is expected to sell out rapidly, so secure your spot today and enjoy this experience of a lifetime. 
Make sure you use this passkey event link for our group to make online reservations. When you open the link, be sure to click the "SEE ALL HOTELS" link near the top left. https://book.passkey.com/go/UFAFITC


No comments:

Post a Comment